Email Directory
To email a member of our staff, please copy and paste their email address.

     
Principal Mrs. Toni Miller tmiller@stpiuslombard.org
     
Administrative Asst         Mrs. Donna Perlowski dperlowski@stpiuslombard.org
School Secretary Mrs. Ellen Jaros ejaros@stpiuslombard.org
     
Preschool 3 year old Mrs. Raissa Alandy ralandy@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Lori Chromek - Aide lchromek@stpiuslombard.org
     
  Mrs. Tina Long  tlong@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Karen Williams-Aide kwilliams@stpiuslombard.org
     
Preschool 4 year old  Mrs. Heather Andretti handretti@stpiuslombard.org 
  Mrs. Justine Montalto - Aide jmontalto@stpiuslombard.org
     
  Mrs. Carrie Igoe cigoe@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Cindy Pace - Aide cpace@stpiuslombard.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Sara Damitz sdamitz@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Colleen Twarog ctwarog@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Anna Prell aprell@stpiuslombard.org
     
First Grade Ms. Lindsey Bell lbell@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Carol Christophe cchristophe@stpiuslombard.org
     
Second Grade Mrs. Kate Sagat ksagat@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Deborah Erl derl@stpiuslombard.org
     
Third Grade Mrs. Jessica Jarosinski jjarosinski@stpiuslombard.org
  Ms. Katelyn Kott  kkott@stpiuslombard.org
     
Fourth Grade Ms. Jean Berezewski jberezewski@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Katie Rivera krivera@stpiuslombard.org
     
Fifth Grade Mrs. Jennifer Tortorello jtortorello@stpiuslombard.org
  Ms. Kathy Magis kmagis@stpiuslombard.org
     
Sixth Grade Mr. John Byrd jbyrd@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Susan Pruyn spruyn@stpiuslombard.org
     
Seventh Grade Mrs. Sharon Lazowski slazowski@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Tracy Pohl tpohl@stpiuslombard.org
     
Eighth Grade Mrs. Amy Georgitsis ageorgitsis@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Mary Koykar  mkoykar@stpiuslombard.org 
     
Fine Arts Mr. Paul Velat pvelat@stpiuslombard.org
Physical Education Mrs. Erin Tuttle etuttle@stpiuslombard.org
Spanish Mrs. Malu Popernik mpopernik@stpiuslombard.org
Technology  Mrs. Lynn Kirchoff lkirchoff@stpiuslombard.org
     
Athletic Director Mr. Edward Sullivan esullivan@stpiuslombard.org
     
Learning Assistance Mrs. Christine Pearson cpearson@stpiuslombard.org
  Mrs. Tina Long  tlong@stpiuslombard.org
     
Social Worker Mrs. Jennifer Hassler jhassler@stpiuslombard.org
     
Maintenance Director Ms. Sallie McGinn smcginn@stpiuslombard.org