Email Directory
To email a member of our staff, please copy and paste their email address.

Principal Mr. Daniel Flaherty
Assistant Principal Mrs. Toni Miller
Administrative Assistant          Mrs. Donna Perlowski
School Secretary Mrs. Ellen Jaros
Preschool 3 year old Mrs. Raissa Alandy
  Mrs. Lori Chromek - Aide
Preschool 3 year old Mrs. Tina Long
  Mrs. Karen Williams-Aide
Preschool 4 year old Mrs. Heather Andretti
  Ms. Justine Morano
  Mrs. Carrie Igoe
  Mrs. Cindy Pace - Aide
Kindergarten Mrs. Sara Damitz
  Mrs. Colleen Twarog
First Grade Ms. Lindsey Bell
  Mrs. Carol Christophe
Second Grade Mrs. Kate Sagat
  Mrs. Deborah Erl
Third Grade Mrs. Jessica Jarosinski
  Ms. Katelyn Kott
Fourth Grade Ms. Jean Berezewski
  Ms. Colleen Weber
Fifth Grade Mrs. Jennifer Tortorello
  Ms. Kathy Magis
Sixth Grade Mrs. Sharon Lazowski
  Mrs. Tracy Pohl
Seventh Grade Mrs. Lynn Kirchoff
  Mrs. Susan Pruyn
Eighth Grade Mrs. Amy Georgitsis
  Mrs. Mary Koykar 
Art Mrs. Marga Engelhardt
Music Mr. Paul Velat
Physical Education Mrs. Erin Tuttle
Spanish Mrs. Malu Popernik
Technology Mrs. Toni Miller
  Mr. Paul Velat
Athletic Director Mr. Edward Sullivan
Learning Assistance Mrs. Christine Pearson
  Mrs. Tina Long
Social Worker Mrs. Jennifer Hassler
Maintenance Director Ms. Sallie McGinn
Advancement Director Mrs. Barbara Dawson
Technology Director Mrs. Toni Miller
Resource Resource General Email
  Mrs. Christine Pearson
  Mrs. Tina Long