Evangelina S. Hernandez, age 79, Funeral Mass on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 10 a.m. Visitation at Humes Funeral Home, 320 W. Lake St., Addison, Illinois on Monday, June 25 from 3 – 9 p.m.

Marilyn Sinacore, age 85, Funeral Mass on Tuesday, June 19, 2018.

Isabelle V. Cheffer, age 93, Funeral Mass on Tuesday, June 5, 2018.

Angela Lillian Guertin, age 86, Funeral Mass on Thursday, May 3, 2018.

Alfred Spada, age 76, Funeral Mass on Friday, April 13, 2018.

Robert Becvar, age 91, Funeral Mass on Friday, April 6, 2018.

James Whalen, age 89, Funeral Mass on Tuesday, April 3, 2018.

Margaret Mary Pilafas, age 82,Funeral Mass on Wednesday, March 14, 2018.

William Townsend, age 85, Funeral Mass on Monday, March 12, 2018.

Helen Masick, age 103, Funeral Mass on Saturday, March 10, 2018.

Hector Canestrini, age 91, Funeral Mass on Thursday March 8, 2018.

Malvin A. Fontana, age 92, Funeral Mass on Wednesday, February 28, 2018.

Phyllis Jones, age 97, Funeral Mass on Monday, February 26, 2018.

Irene A. Difiglio, age 90, Funeral Mass on Saturday, February 24, 2018.

Nancy Perek, age 82, Funeral Mass on Friday, February 16, 2018.

Sally Duple, age 92, Funeral Mass on Friday, January 19, 2018.

Vincent Zaccardi, age 75, Funeral Mass on Friday, January 5, 2018.

Eero Turen, age 72, Funeral Mass on Thursday, December 28, 2017.

John Jarzombek, age 85, Funeral Mass on Monday, December 18. 2017.

Majorie Hernandez Funeral Mass on Monday, December 11, 2017.

Patricia Yattoni, age 77, Funeral Mass on Saturday, December 9, 2017.

Shirley Townsend, age 83, Funeral Mass on Monday, December 4, 2017.

Suzanne Beatty, age 85, Funeral Mass on Monday, November 6, 2017.

Susanne Padula, age 72, Funeral Mass on Monday, October 30, 2017.

James M. Guglielmo, age 74, Prayer Service on Friday, October 20, 2017.

Dorothy Garvey, age 98, Funeral Mass on Thursday, September 7, 2017.

Dolores Delegge, age 87, Funeral Mass on Wednesday, September 6, 2017.

James Boyle, age 81 Funeral Mass on Monday, September 4, 2017.

Helene Gatz, age 78, Funeral Mass on Monday, August 21, 2017.

Mary Michelle Amorella, age 68, Funeral Mass on Wednesday, August 16, 2017.

Charles Egan, age 87, Funeral Mass on Thursday, August 10, 2017.

Virginia Mucerino, age 91, Funeral Mass on Wednesday, July 26, 2017.

Michael Stringini, age 88, Funeral Mass on Friday, July 21, 2017.

Angelo Galanos, age 82, Funeral Mass on Thursday, July 13, 2017.

Joseph M. Coleman, age 67, Funeral Mass on Saturday, July 8, 2017.

Eugene Tharp, age 80, Funeral Mass on Saturday, July 1, 2017.