John Jarzombek Funeral Mass on Monday, December 18 at 10 a.m. Visitation at Knollcrest Funeral Home on Sunday, December 17 from 3-7 p.m.

Majorie Hernandez Funeral Mass on Monday, December 11, 2017.

Patricia Yattoni Funeral Mass on Saturday, December 9, 2017.

Shirley Townsend Funeral Mass on Monday, December 4, 2017.

Suzanne Beatty Funeral Mass on Monday, November 6, 2017.

Susanne Padula Funeral Mass on Monday, October 30, 2017.

James M. Guglielmo Prayer Service on Friday, October 20, 2017.

Dorothy Garvey Funeral Mass on Thursday, September 7, 2017.

Dolores Delegge Funeral Mass on Wednesday, September 6, 2017.

James Boyle Funeral Mass on Monday, September 4, 2017.

Helene Gatz Funeral Mass on Monday, August 21, 2017.

Mary Michelle Amorella Funeral Mass on Wednesday, August 16, 2017.

Charles Egan Funeral Mass on Thursday, August 10, 2017.

Virginia Mucerino Funeral Mass on Wednesday, July 26, 2017.

Michael Stringini Funeral Mass on Friday, July 21, 2017.

Angelo Galanos Funeral Mass on Thursday, July 13, 2017.

Joseph M. Coleman Funeral Mass on Saturday, July 8, 2017.

Eugene Tharp Funeral Mass on Saturday, July 1, 2017.

Gloria J. Zucker Funeral Mass on Tuesday, June 13, 2017.

Christopher Montleon Prayer Service on Saturday, June 10, 2017.

Peter Mastro Funeral Mass on Saturday, May 27, 2017.

Eugenia Yager Funeral Mass on Friday, May 19, 2017.

Joseph Szwedo Funeral Mass on Thursday, May 18, 2017.

Robert Sailer, Jr. Funeral Mass on Monday, May 1, 2017.

Joseph Anton Prayer Service on Saturday, April 15, 2017.

Doris Schloeman Prayer Service on Saturday, April 8, 2017.

Nancy Bales Prayer Service on Tuesday, March 21, 2017.

Bernice Maciola Funeral Mass on Thursday, March 9, 2017.

Austin Denz Funeral Mass on Wednesday, March 8, 2017.

Rosa “Rose” Biondini Funeral Mass on Monday, March 6, 2017.

Elaine Ruth Pezza Funeral Mass on Tuesday, February 28, 2017.

Louise Stawarski Funeral Mass on Thursday, February 16, 2017.

Manuel T. Garza Funeral Mass on Tuesday, February 14, 2017.

Phyllis C. Whitlock Funeral Mass on Monday, February 6, 2017.

Anna (“Anne”) Piet Funeral Mass on Thursday, February 2, 2017.

Alfred Galuszka Funeral Mass on Wednesday, February 1, 2017.

Patricia Patla Funeral Mass on Thursday, January 19, 2017.

Mary T. Prust Funeral Mass on Saturday, January 14, 2017.

Theresa Dezanek Funeral Mass on Friday, January 13, 2017.

Caitlyn Patricia Neiswanger Funeral Mass on Thursday, January 12, 2017.

George (“Greg”) J. Mahoney Funeral Mass on Saturday, January 7, 2017.

Theresa Weller Memorial Funeral Mass on Tuesday, December 27, 2016.

Joan M. Klus Funeral Mass on Wednesday, December 14, 2016.