Helene Gatz Funeral Mass on Monday, August 21, 2017 at 10 a.m.  Visitation on Sunday, August 20 at Brust Funeral Home in Lombard from 3 – 7 p.m.

Mary Michelle Amorella Funeral Mass on Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Charles Egan Funeral Mass on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Virginia Mucerino Funeral Mass on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Michael Stringini Funeral Mass on Friday, July 21, 2017

Angelo Galanos Funeral Mass on Thursday, July 13, 2017

Joseph M. Coleman Funeral Mass on Saturday, July 8, 2017

Eugene Tharp Funeral Mass on Saturday, July 1, 2017

Gloria J. Zucker Funeral Mass on Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Christopher Montleon Prayer Service on Saturday, June 10, 2017

Peter Mastro Funeral Mass on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Eugenia Yager Funeral Mass on Friday, May 19, 2017

Joseph Szwedo Funeral Mass on Thursday, May 18, 2017

Robert Sailer, Jr. Funeral Mass on Monday, May 1, 2017

Joseph Anton Prayer Service on Saturday, April 15, 2017

Doris Schloeman Prayer Service on Saturday, April 8, 2017

Nancy Bales Prayer Service on Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Bernice Maciola Funeral Mass on Thursday, March 9, 2017

Austin Denz Funeral Mass on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Rosa “Rose” Biondini Funeral Mass on Monday, March 6, 2017

Elaine Ruth Pezza Funeral Mass on Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Louise Stawarski Funeral Mass on Thursday, February 16, 2017

Manuel T. Garza Funeral Mass on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Phyllis C. Whitlock Funeral Mass on Monday, February 6, 2017

Anna (“Anne”) Piet Funeral Mass on Thursday, February 2, 2017

Alfred Galuszka Funeral Mass on Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Patricia Patla Funeral Mass on Thursday, January 19, 2017

Mary T. Prust Funeral Mass on Saturday, January 14, 2017

Theresa Dezanek Funeral Mass on Friday, January 13, 2017

Caitlyn Patricia Neiswanger Funeral Mass on Thursday, January 12, 2017

George (“Greg”) J. Mahoney Funeral Mass on Saturday, January 7, 2017

Theresa Weller Memorial Funeral Mass on Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Joan M. Klus Funeral Mass on Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Marilyn Joan Carrigan “Lynn” Funeral Mass on Friday, November 4, 2016

Annamae Fitzpatrick Funeral Mass on Monday, October 31, 2016

Arllowa Essig Funeral Mass on Friday, October 28, 2016

Salvatore Sparacio Funeral Mass on Saturday, October 15, 2016

Adam Keefe Funeral Mass on Friday, October 14, 2016

Diana Rose Walker Funeral Mass on Saturday, September 10, 2016

Barbara Carsello Funeral Mass on Friday, September 9, 2016

James Clarke Funeral Mass on Thursday, August 25, 2016

Paul & Joan Backer Funeral Mass on Saturday, August 13, 2016