Raymond Krawisz, age 93 Funeral Mass on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 10 a.m. Visitation on Friday, October 19 at Knollcrest Funeral Home from 3 – 9 p.m.

Jerry Buscher, age 80 Funeral Mass on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 10 a.m. Visitation at Russo’s Hillside Chapels on Wednesday, October 17 from 3 – 9 p.m.

William E. Hermann, age 88 Funeral Mass on Friday, October 12, 2018.

Renatta Fuglsang, age 92 Funeral Mass on Tuesday, October 9, 2018.

James O’Mahoney, age 78 Funeral Mass on Saturday, October 6, 2018.

Daniel Frances Courtney Sr., age 91 Funeral Mass on Wednesday, September 5, 2018.

Mary “May” P. Johnson, age 80, Funeral Mass on Friday, August 31, 2018.

Caryn Kuhlman, age 61, Funeral Mass on Saturday, August 18, 2018.

Mildred Gardner, age 96, Funeral Mass on Saturday, August 11, 2018.

Ralph D. Keenan, age 79, Funeral Mass on Thursday, August 9, 2018.

Nancy A. Fitzgibbon, age 60, Funeral Mass on Thursday, August 2, 2018.

Patricia Mueller, age 91, Funeral Mass on Friday, July 13, 2018.

Kathleen G. Arenz, age 77, Funeral Mass on Thursday, July 12, 2018

Frank Cvach, age 86, Funeral Mass on Saturday, July 7, 2018

Frances Roberts, age 81, Funeral Mass on Thursday, July 5, 2018.

Evangelina S. Hernandez, age 79, Funeral Mass on Tuesday, June 26, 2018.

Marilyn Sinacore, age 85, Funeral Mass on Tuesday, June 19, 2018.

Isabelle V. Cheffer, age 93, Funeral Mass on Tuesday, June 5, 2018.

Angela Lillian Guertin, age 86, Funeral Mass on Thursday, May 3, 2018.

Alfred Spada, age 76, Funeral Mass on Friday, April 13, 2018.

Robert Becvar, age 91, Funeral Mass on Friday, April 6, 2018.

James Whalen, age 89, Funeral Mass on Tuesday, April 3, 2018.

Margaret Mary Pilafas, age 82, Funeral Mass on Wednesday, March 14, 2018.

William Townsend, age 85, Funeral Mass on Monday, March 12, 2018.

Helen Masick, age 103, Funeral Mass on Saturday, March 10, 2018.

Hector Canestrini, age 91, Funeral Mass on Thursday March 8, 2018.

Malvin A. Fontana, age 92, Funeral Mass on Wednesday, February 28, 2018.

Phyllis Jones, age 97, Funeral Mass on Monday, February 26, 2018.

Irene A. Difiglio, age 90, Funeral Mass on Saturday, February 24, 2018.

Nancy Perek, age 82, Funeral Mass on Friday, February 16, 2018.

Sally Duple, age 92, Funeral Mass on Friday, January 19, 2018.

Vincent Zaccardi, age 75, Funeral Mass on Friday, January 5, 2018.

Eero Turen, age 72, Funeral Mass on Thursday, December 28, 2017.

John Jarzombek, age 85, Funeral Mass on Monday, December 18. 2017.

Majorie Hernandez Funeral Mass on Monday, December 11, 2017.

Patricia Yattoni, age 77, Funeral Mass on Saturday, December 9, 2017.

Shirley Townsend, age 83, Funeral Mass on Monday, December 4, 2017.

Suzanne Beatty, age 85, Funeral Mass on Monday, November 6, 2017.

Susanne Padula, age 72, Funeral Mass on Monday, October 30, 2017.